FISCAL YEAR 2022-23

ADOPTED BUDGET



BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

DOUG CHAFFEE, Chairman Fourth District

DONALD P. WAGNER, Vice Chair Third District KATRINA FOLEY Second District

LISA BARTLETT Fifth District

Compiled under the supervision of FRANK DAVIES, CPA Auditor-Controller

ANDREW DO First District

FRANK KIM County Executive Officer

November 2022