FISCAL YEAR 2021-22

ADOPTED BUDGET



BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

ANDREW DO, Chairman
First District

DOUG CHAFFEE, Vice Chair
Fourth District

DONALD P. WAGNER
Third District

KATRINA FOLEY
Second District

LISA BARTLETT
Fifth District

FRANK KIM
County Executive Officer

Compiled under the supervision of FRANK DAVIES, CPA Auditor-Controller